We’d love you to join us in person for our service at 10:30am on Sunday morning.

For more information click here or if you are physically unable to attend in person and would like to watch the service online, please contact our Administrator via admin@bethelbaptist.org.uk / 01252 719243. 

To view a previous service broadcast click on the date below:

2021

Sunday 5th September

Sunday 29th August

Sunday 22nd August

Sunday 15th August

Sunday 8th August

Sunday 1st August

Sunday 25th July

Sunday 18th July

Sunday 11th July

Sunday 4th July

Sunday 27th June

Sunday 20th June

Sunday 13th June

Sunday 6th June

Sunday 30th May

Sunday 23rd May

Sunday 16th May

Sunday 9th May

Sunday 2nd May

Sunday 25th April

Sunday 18th April

David Ellenden’s Funeral 14th April

Sunday 11th April

Easter Sunday 4th April

Sunday 28th March

Sunday 21st March

Sunday 14th March

Sunday 7th March

Sunday 28th February

Sunday 21st February

Sunday 14th February

Sunday 7th February

Sunday 31st January

Sunday 24th January

Sunday 17th January

Sunday 10th January

Sunday 3rd January

2020

Sunday 27th December

Sunday 20th December

Sunday 6th December

         Sunday 29th November – Zoom service, no recording

         Sunday 22nd November

Sunday 15th November

Sunday 8th November

Sunday 1st November

Sunday 25th October

Sunday 18th October

Sunday 11th October

Sunday 4th October

Sunday 27th September

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 13th September

Sunday 6th September

Sunday 30th August

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 16th August

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 26th July

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 7th June

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 17th May

Sunday 10th May

Sunday 3rd May

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 19th April

Sunday 12th April

Friday 10th April

Sunday 5th April

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 22nd March

 

Kids Videos

Mr Bible Berty Part 2 

Mr Bible Berty Part 1 

The Grid, Luke 21

 

New to YouTube?

It’s really easy to use: all you have to do is click on any of the Bethel Live! links above and the video will start showing.

If you have not used YouTube before, here are a few handy tips:

If you can’t hear any sound, make sure you have the volume turned up on your device.

You may see some adverts (these are added by YouTube, not us)
Click on “Skip Ads” which will appear after a few seconds on the bottom right of the video: 

To get the video to fill the screen – click on the square at the bottom right of the video:

 

Music videos created by Bethel Music Productions and used in our service streams use free stock video footage from Vidsplay.com and Pexels.com